Meet the Board

CALWA Logo icon

Executive Board Members

We’re a group of people who care about advancing the wireless industry, making connections, and serving others, as we believe these things will make a difference in the lives of all Californians. We hope you’ll consider joining us!

Lynn Whitcher CALWA President

Lynn Whitcher


Scott Longhurt CALWA Vice President

Scott Longhurst

Vice President

Kari Willis CALWA Executive Director

Kari Willis

Executive Director

Mike Fitch CALWA Secretary

Mike Fitch


Sean Maddox CALWA Treasurer

Sean Maddox


Rod Delarosa CALWA Board Member

Rod Delarosa

Board Member

Annette Hellmich

Board Member

John DeHart CALWA Board Member

John DeHart

Board Member

Robert Jystad CALWA Board Member

Robert Jystad

Board Member

Richard Statler

Board Member

Jonathan Sandoval

Board Member

Stephen Bowen

Board Member